Welcome Guest bullet_seperator New User: Play Free! bullet_seperator
Players
Online Now
Picks Today
SportsPlays

Public Consensus: Public Picks


 

//

Fighting Consensus: Public Picks

  Click on "Picks" or "Percentage" column-headers to sort
Time Teams ATS Moneyline Total
(EST)   Picks Percentage Picks Percentage Picks Percentage
Sunday, January 22, 2017      
12:15am
(1121) Tito Ortiz
(1122) Chael Sonnen
42
100
(30%) 30%
(70%) 70%
Saturday, January 28, 2017      
8:00pm
(50017) Francisco Vargas
(50016) Miguel Berchelt
2
0
(100%) 100%
(0%) 0%
8:00pm
(50019) Lee Selby
(50018) Jonathan Victor Barros
0
3
(0%) 0%
(100%) 100%
10:00pm
(50001) Mikey Garcia
(50000) Dejan Zlaticanin
3
0
(100%) 100%
(0%) 0%
Sunday, January 29, 2017      
12:00am
(1991) Leo Santa Cruz
(1992) Carl Frampton
1
12
(8%) 8%
(92%) 92%
Friday, February 3, 2017      
6:00am
(50001) Danny Green
(50000) Anthony Mundine
3
0
(100%) 100%
(0%) 0%
Saturday, February 4, 2017      
10:00am
(50019) Ryno Liebenberg
(50018) Enrico Koelling
1
0
(100%) 100%
(0%) 0%
Monday, February 6, 2017      
9:00pm
(50021) Adrien Broner
(50020) Adrian Granados
1
0
(100%) 100%
(0%) 0%
Friday, February 10, 2017      
7:00pm
(50001) Robert Easter
(50000) Luis Cruz
1
1
(50%) 50%
(50%) 50%
Saturday, February 11, 2017      
8:00pm
(50001) Pannie Kianzad
(50000) Raquel Pa'aluhi
1
0
(100%) 100%
(0%) 0%
Friday, February 17, 2017      
9:00pm
(50001) Adrien Broner
(50000) Adrian Granados
1
0
(100%) 100%
(0%) 0%
Saturday, February 18, 2017      
7:00pm
(50003) Gary Russell Jr
(50002) Oscar Escandon
6
0
(100%) 100%
(0%) 0%
Wednesday, February 22, 2017      
9:00pm
(50031) Deontay Wilder
(50030) Andrzej Wawrzyk
2
0
(100%) 100%
(0%) 0%
Sunday, February 26, 2017      
9:00pm
(50035) Deontay Wilder
(50034) Andrzej Wawrzyk
7
0
(100%) 100%
(0%) 0%
Saturday, March 4, 2017      
1:00pm
(50003) David Haye
(50002) Tony Bellew
1
0
(100%) 100%
(0%) 0%
11:55pm
(50007) Stephen Thompson
(50006) Tyron Woodley
0
1
(0%) 0%
(100%) 100%
Saturday, March 18, 2017      
9:00pm
(50001) Gennady Golovkin
(50000) Daniel Jacobs
1
0
(100%) 100%
(0%) 0%
Saturday, April 29, 2017      
10:00pm
(50001) Anthony Joshua
(50000) Wladimir Klitschko
2
0
(100%) 100%
(0%) 0%
Sunday, December 31, 2017      
12:30pm
(50001) Floyd Mayweather Jr
(50000) Conor McGregor
33
25
(57%) 57%
(43%) 43%